The Marketing Team

Hello littleoms and underbunglings alike!

Let us introduce the marketing team. It is our job to get you to come up and watch Yoggle’s adventures so we though that you might like to know what our roles are and what we do.

I’m Tom Forster; I am a Level 2 Performance and Production Arts student at Abingdon and Witney College. I am the department manager. My role includes posting to Facebook, settings deadlines, and keeping an eye on everything posted across social media. The team is very busy as we have to be working thoroughly from now until the show ends so keep an eye out for our social media posts.

 

My name is Martin Messias, I am a First Year Level 3 Production Arts student. I have a passion for backstage that started when I was a child. I always wondered how the amazing pieces of theatre I saw, worked and how they managed to do everything in such a small space! Now I am learning exactly how that happens and I am living in the world that I marvelled at when I was young. I handle the YouTube channel for Yoggle and his omjom friends this means any videos taken of Yoggle and his friends are sent to me. I then edit and upload them on the website for all the littleoms and underbunglings to watch.

 

Hi, my name is Joshua Simmons and I am in charge of this blog. My role is to make sure that I document what we’ve done on here with words and photos. I have deadlines to get these blogs out to you, the lovely people, every Friday. I was not involved in the show last year but I am very excited to do it this year. I hope many fun and happy memories are made on this show. I have always enjoyed costume in theatre, film and TV. During last year, made two costumes for my personal art project. I showed them to Joy who runs the Level 2 Performance and Production Arts course. She accepted me onto the course and I have never looked back.

 

I’m Daniel and I’m a Level 3 First Year Production Arts student and part of the marketing team. I run the Twitter account. I have been asked what Yoggle and the Wonderful Waterfall means to me and personally I feel like it is exciting and entertaining. I can’t say much more, as this is my first time doing the show, other than I hope to make memories and add to future productions of the show.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

